top of page
  • Writer's pictureYours Truly

X


~


You're impossible sexy,

you know that?

 

Him


{shower thought}

 

The mere thought of him--


his body


(on top of

mine),


his lips


(pressed between my thighs

like flower petals)


his touch


(yes right there no don't stop)--


is enough to send my

gaze spiralling and

my knees buckling.


{I surrender}

 

It's only a sin if someone catches you, sweetheart."


{The Devil said to me}

 

He's my

dirty little secret.


{Shhh!}

 

The naughtier, the better.


{The Bedroom Philosophy}

 

I'm a masochist

for your lips,

for the wisps of cigarette smoke

the linger upon your

cupid's bow.

 

Eye fucking you

through heart-shaped sunglasses.


{Lolita 💋}

 

Lolita

Lolit

Loli

Lol

Lo

L

Lo

Lov

Love

Love m

Love me

 

Fuck you.


Or. better yet, fuck me.

 

Actually no--

definitely fuck you


(I think...)

 

Or how about this:


Fuck me for thinking

about fucking you.

 

Midnights are for

writing poetry,

gettin' drunk and

fucking.

 

She likes her sex rough

and her drinks stiff.

 

Let's get freaky,

Baby.


; )

 

He really knows how to

knock a girl's

s

o

c

k

s


off


(and the rest of her clothes, too).


{My Baby I}

 

He really knows how to

make a girl blush

(and scream).


{My Baby II}

 

I want a back arching

hip bucking

toe curling

kinda love.


{Give it to me!}

 

"I love you,"

she snarled.

 

You let your lips

wander the sublime wilderness

between my thighs,

your fingers beckoning this

She-Beast-Omega

to "come here."


And I do--


I come here

I come here

I come here--


yes baby right there.


{How to make me howl I}

 

I love it when you go

all Alpha-Wolf on me, Baby.


{How to make me Howl II}

 

She fucks the same way

she writes poetry:


primal

all tongue and cheek.

 

Image Source:

Eternally yours gif (n.d.). [image] Available at: https://giphy.com/gifs/motionless-in-white-graveyardshift-eternally-yours-4VF0WLT7aCGPK [Accessed 6 Feb 2020].

 
8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page